Leelawadee Well-Being cabinet 1 hour Chf 80.-

Beauty Wellness & Well-being

français

+4179 818 28 23 click

Home & HealthBeauty Wellness & Well-being

Located in a privileged environment entirely private, Leelawadeeparada institute of well-being is the essential address of the massage. Accompanied by a qualified professional staff, and a 12 years experience in this field, as well as an excellent reputation. Do not hesitate to make an appointment.


Massage exclusively non erotic!

  • 1/2 hour Chf 50.-

  • 1 hour Chf 80.-

  • 1 1/2 hours Chf 120.-

  • 2 hours Chf 150.-

  • 1/2 hour four hands Chf 100.-

  • 1 hour four hands Chf 150.-

  • Possibility of taking a shower before, and after massages

In
The Beginning... Au commencement...

Wat Phra Chetuphan, better known as Wat Pho, is a temple in Bangkok, Thailand, considered the birthplace of Thai massage. In this place are statues of hermits practicing various gestures of the self-massage method known as Rishi Dat Ton. In 1691, in the kingdom of Siam, Simon de la Loubère reports that «when someone is sick in Siam, he begins to soften the whole body by someone who is heard in this, who climbs on the body of sick, and the crowd at the feet».
Thai massage covers the entire body. This massage is based on the concept of energy lines related to the body. If these energy lines are blocked, it causes a health problem, such as stress, high blood pressure or fever. When the body does not go, the mind is weak too. To cure such diseases, the traditional massage aims to release blocked energy lines. The suffering parts are pressed with the thumbs to favor the circulation of energy.
Massage practitioners can be men or women, but most are women. The important qualifications of people who work as a masseur or masseuse, it is essential to be trained and certified.

oO Leelawadee Institute Wellness oO

Is a privileged address.

Professional experience of more than twelve years, private and located in a very prominent area in Lausanne.

Calm, serenity and benevolence are at the meeting,

Relaxation, deep relaxation in peace and privacy.







Thank you, your message has been sent.

You did not pass the human test, your message was not sent.

Could not send message, please try again later.


required invalid
required

Leelawadee  Bien-Etre cabinet 1 heure Chf 80.-

Beauté Wellness & bien-être

english

+4179 818 28 23cliquez

Accueil & Santé Beauté Wellness & Bien-être

Situé dans un cadre privilégié entièrement privatif, Leelawadee institut bien-être est l'adresse incontournable du massage. Accompagné d’un personnel professionnel qualifié, et d'une expérience de 12 années dans ce domaine ainsi que d'une excellente réputation. N'hésitez pas à prendre rendez-vous.


Massage exclusivement non érotique!

  • 1/2 heure Chf 50.-

  • 1 heure Chf 80.-

  • 1 1/2 heures Chf 120.-

  • 2 heures Chf 150.-

  • 1/2 heure quatre mains Chf 100.-

  • 1 heure quatre mains Chf 150.-

  • Possibilité de prendre une douche avant, et après massages

In 
The Beginning... Au commencement ...

Le Wat Phra Chetuphan, plus connu sous le nom de Wat Pho, est un temple de Bangkok, en Thaïlande, considéré comme le lieu de naissance du massage thaï. À cet endroit sont placées des statues d'ermites pratiquant divers gestes de la méthode d’automassage connue sous le nom de Rishi Dat Ton. En 1691, dans Du royaume de Siam, Simon de La Loubère rapporte que «quand quelqu'un est malade à Siam, il commence par se faire ramollir tout le corps par quelqu'un qui soit entendu en cela, qui monte sur le corps du malade, et le foule aux pieds».
Le massage thaïlandais recouvre le corps entier. Ce massage se fonde sur le concept de lignes d’énergie liées au corps. Si ces lignes d’énergie sont bloquées, cela provoque un problème de santé, comme le stress, la tension artérielle élevée ou de la fièvre. Quand le corps ne va pas. L’esprit aussi est faible, pour guérir de telles maladies, le massage traditionnel a vocation à libérer lignes d’énergie bloquées. Les parties souffrantes sont pressées avec les pouces pour favoriser les circulations d’énergie.
Les praticiens du massage peuvent être des hommes ou des femmes, mais la plupart sont des femmes. Les qualifications importantes des personnes qui travaillent comme masseur ou masseuse, il est indispensable d’être formé et certifié.

oO Leelawadee Institut Bien-Etre oO

Est une adresse privilégiée,

Expérience professionnelle de plus de douze ans, privatif et situé dans un quartier très en vue à Lausanne,

Calme, sérénité et bienveillance sont au rendez-vous,

La relaxation, la détente profonde en toute quiétude et intimité.



Thank you, your message has been sent.

You did not pass the human test, your message was not sent.

Could not send message, please try again later.




obligatoire invalide
obligatoire